Close

Slider Title

Short Excerpt

See More

Workshops & Short Courses

We have a lot of workshops and short courses to choose from including screen printing, collograph, monoprinting, lino printing and bookbinding. Workshops are taught by our founder members who all have a wealth of knowledge and experience in printmaking and education. 

Leeds Print Workshop can also offer workshops for companies as away days or staff development sessions. Get in touch by emailing hello@leedsprintworkshop.org to find out more.

For more information and bookings follow the links below. Please see our course terms and conditions here.

Lino Printing Christmas Cards

Monday 25th November 

6pm – 9pm

*Fully Booked*

More info & booking
Screen Printing Christmas Cards

Monday 2nd December

6pm – 9pm

*Fully Booked*

More info & booking
Letterpress: Wood Type Posters

Tuesday 10th December

10:30am – 4:30pm 

*Fully Booked*

More info & booking
Bookbinding Taster Day

Saturday 14th December

11am – 4pm  

*Fully Booked*

More info & booking
Paper Screen Printing

Mondays 13th January – 10th February

6pm – 8:30pm (5 week course)

More info & booking
Drawing & Monoprinting for Portraiture

Wednesdays 15th January – 12th February

10am – 12:30pm (5 week course)

More info & booking
Introduction to Printmaking

Wednesdays 15th January – 12th February

6pm – 8:30pm (5 week course)

More info & booking
Lino Printing on Fabric

Saturday 25th January 

11am – 4pm

*Fully Booked*

More info & booking
Textile Screen Printing

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th February 

10:30am – 4pm (2 day course)

More info & booking
Reduction Lino Printing

Tuesdays 4th & 11th February 

6pm – 9pm (2 week course)

More info & booking
Paper Screen Printing

Thursday 6th & Friday 7th February 

10:30am – 4pm (2 day course)

More info & booking
Bookbinding Taster Day

Saturday 15th February 

11am – 4pm

More info & booking
Japanese Woodcut

Sunday 23rd February 

11am – 4pm

*Fully Booked*

More info & booking
Introduction to Printmaking

Mondays 24th February – 23rd March

6pm – 8:30pm (5 week course)

More info & booking
Further Bookbinding

Tuesdays 25th February – 24th March

6:30-9pm (5 week course)

More info & booking
Textile Printing: Make a Decorative Wall Hanging

Wednesdays 26th February – 18th March

6:30-9pm (4 week course)

More info & booking
Paper Screen Printing

Thursdays 27th February – 26th March

10am-12:30pm (5 week course)

More info & booking
Letterpress Taster Day

Friday 6th March 

10:30am – 4:30pm

More info & booking
Japanese Woodcut

Tuesday 10th March

11am – 4pm 

More info & booking
Stencil Screen Printing

Sunday 15th March 

11am – 4:30pm

More info & booking
Gelatine Plate Printing

Sunday 5th April 

1:30pm – 4:30pm

*Fully Booked*

More info & booking
Cyanotypes

Monday 6th April 

11am – 4pm

More info & booking
Paper Screen Printing

Tuesday 7th & Wednesday 8th April 

10:30am – 4pm (2 day course)

More info & booking