Close

Workshops & Courses

We’ve got a lot of workshops and courses to choose from including screen printing, collograph, monoprinting, lino printing and bookbinding. Workshops are taught by our founder members who all have a wealth of knowledge and experience in printmaking and education. 

For more information and bookings follow the links below.

Screen Printing For Textiles

2 Day Workshop

Sat 13th and Sat 20th May

11:00 – 16:00 BST

*Fully Booked*

More info & booking
Collograph and Monoprint

Sun 4th June

11:00 – 16:00 BST

*Fully Booked*

More info & booking
Experimental Screen Printing

5 Week Evening Course

Mon 12th June – Mon 10th July

18:30 – 21:00 BST

More info & booking
Screen Printing - An Exploration Of Colour

2 Day Workshop 

Sat 24th and Sun 25th June

11:00 – 16:00 BST

*Fully Booked*

More info & booking
Monoprinting

Sun 9th July

11:00 – 16:00 BST

More info & booking
Bookbinding

Sat 5th August

11:00 – 16:00 BST

More info & booking
Screen Printing For Textiles

3 Day Course

Mon 14th – Wed 16th August

11:00 – 16:00 BST

More info & booking
Lino Printing

Sun 20th August

11:00 – 16:00 BST

More info & booking
Screen Printing For Paper

2 Day Course

Mon 21st and Tues 22nd August

11:00 – 16:00 BST

More info & booking
Lino Printing on Fabric

Sat 26th August

11:00 – 16:00 BST

More info & booking